#29 – Thank you that I’m finally getting organised

Haha I know it’s dorky but that’s me, I can be a bit of a nerd. I’ve been working on getting myself and our home nice and organised to start the year (I’m determined to have a ripper 2013) …I’ve got my laminator running full time, lists, goal charts, tick boxes…I’m right into it! But honestly it feels great to be gaining some momentum, some sense of order as the new year begins.

So today I’m thankful for getting organised (and the fact that I’m in a place within myself where I can now…)

Today it has been six weeks since Dad died and looking back over that time I’m pumped to see the progress, momentum, growth.

God has been good to me.

Leave a Reply

