One More Woman, One More Baby – Both Safe

Another amazing, beautiful story… another woman saved… another child saved…

Read here about Edith and her precious baby Hawi… last week was a tough one for them, but they made it through and are now in the loving hands of Mercy.

* * *

I went to parts of Colour Conference last week and really enjoyed myself – as I always do there! So, there are many thoughts banging around in my mind, too many to be able to write about yet.. I need to sort it all out before I can put it down here. So please forgive me if my postings are sparse this week!

Joni xx

*The Sunflower Effect supports the work of The Mercy House Kenya and Kristen Welch (wearethatfamily.com)

Leave a Reply

