Week’s Wrap Up

Hi all

I’m off to Colour so I won’t be on here much for the next few days..

But before I go, here’s a little wrap up of the week, in case you missed anything.

I started the week sharing a little bit about myself and why The Sunflower Effect means so much to me..

..plus we jumped on board with the Mercy Spring Drive (no cars involved!).. I’m collecting non-fiction soft cover books for the Mercy House school room. Contact me if you’d like to donate any....and we learned about Mariama Boubacar and her family and how she has learned important tips which will help keep her future children alive..

Mercy House is going amazing things and I love being a small part of that! I hope you do too 🙂

Have a lovely weekend everyone!!

Joni xx

*The Sunflower Effect supports the work of The Mercy House Kenya and Kristen Welch (wearethatfamily.com)

Leave a Reply

