Water4Water (via Dusty Highways)

I love everything Melissa writes and Metamorphic International is close to my heart (my friends and I are in a co-op raising money for wells through Metamorphic) so I just had to share this post. Enjoy šŸ™‚

Water4Water Imagine: You have a precious three year old girl. It’s easy for me, I have one: Like my Millie, your little girl should be giggling and singing with a cheeky sparkle in her eyes and a healthy glow in her chubby cheeks. Instead, she is suffering from bacterial diarrhoea; her little body, already undernourished, is wracked by fever and weakness. There is no doctor to visit, no prescriptions to fill, and no clean water to re-hydrate. You are powerle ā€¦ Read More

via Dusty Highways

One thought on “Water4Water (via Dusty Highways)

Leave a Reply

